Skip to navigation Skip to main content

GET IN TOUCH

It's always great to hear from people interested in taking part or supporting our projects.

photo mask

Contact the Team

If you have a question that's quite specific you can contact an individual team member direct using the details below.

Graham Whitlock

Graham Whitlock

Director

020 7730 5333

07930 606 210

graham@dreamarts.org.uk

Catherine Palmer

Assistant Director

020 7730 5333

07935284927

catherine@dreamarts.org.uk

Fariha Rashid

Express Plus Manager

020 7730 5333

07719 104 689

fariha@dreamarts.org.uk

Angela Poulima

Project Producer

07510 806 201

angela@dreamarts.org.uk

Alex Cheung

Projects Coordinator

020 7730 5333

07912 241 117

alex@dreamarts.org.uk

Gaynor Smith

Creative Curator (City Lions)

07951 921 247

gaynor@dreamarts.org.uk

Call
020 7730 5333
Visit:
DreamArts
34 Grosvenor Gardens
London
SW1W 0DH
Office Hours

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 5:30pm

Sign Up

Register your interest in DreamArts and we'll keep you informed about relevant new projects and opportunities.

Join Today

Programme and Events Calendar

Check out our calendar of what's coming up next!